During its meeting of March 13, 2018 the Economic and Financial Affairs (ECOFIN) Council has once again adjusted the EU's list of non-cooperative jurisdictions in taxation matters. This time 3 jurisdictions were removed from the list, whereas 3 new jurisdictions were added to the list.


Removed from the list were:

·   Bahrain;

·   the Marshall Islands; and

·   Saint Lucia.


Added to the list were:

·   Bahamas;

·   Saint Kitts and Nevis; and

·   the US Virgin Islands.



Copyright – internationaltaxplaza.info



Stay informed: Subscribe to International Tax Plaza’s Newsletter! It’s completely FREE OF CHARGE!




Follow International Tax Plaza on Facebook




Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn